No photo available

Paul Hook

Instructor

Ph.D Range Science/Ecology, Colorado State University; M.S. Biology, East Carolina University; B.S. Botany, University of Washington

 Intermountain Aquatics: Wetland and Watershed Scientist

paul@intermountainaquatics.com
About

No photo available

Roland Kroos

Instructor

Crossroads Ranch Consulting, Inc.

kroosing@msn.com
About

John Long

John Long

Instructor and Research Scientist, Ph.D. 

208 Leon Johnson Hall

406-994-5073

john.long5@montana.edu
About

Cliff Montagne

Cliff Montagne

Instructor and Professor Emeritus

Ph.D Soil Sciences, Montana State University; B.S. Geology/Earth Science, Dartmouth College 

BioRegions International: Director/President

montagne@montana.edu
About

No photo available

Scott Payne

Instructor and Watershed Consultant, Ph.D.
Gretchen Rupp

Gretchen Rupp

Instructor, M.S.
Adam Sigler

Adam Sigler

Instructor, Ph.D. Degree Candidate

Water Quality Extension Associate

2 Marsh Lab
406-994-7381
asigler@montana.edu
About

Lora Soderquist

Lora Soderquist

Instructor and M.S. Degree Candidate 

BioRegions International: Home BioRegion Coordinator

406-209-5317
lora.soderquist@montana.edu
About

Yano

Yuriko Yano

Instructor and Assistant Research Professor in Ecology, Ph.D

Montana Institute on Ecosystems: Research Associate

yuriko.yano@montana.edu
About