Pat Carr
Superintendent & Associate Professor of Crop Science, MSU Central Triangle Agricultural Research Center
patrick.carr@montana.edu
About

Juliana D'Andrilli
Assistant Research Professor
juliana@montana.edu
About

Christine Foreman
Associate Dean in College of Engineering, MSU
cforeman@montana.edu
About

Jackson Gross
Aquatic Nuisance Species Division Manager/Research Scientist, Smith - Root Incorporated
jgross@smith-root.com
About

Paul Hook
Wetland and Watershed Scientist, Intermountain Aquatics, Inc.
paul@intermountainaquatics.com
About

Marcel Huijser
Road Ecologist, Western Transportation Institute
mhuijser@coe.montana.edu
About

Stuart R. Jennings
Principal Scientist, KC Harvey Environmental, LLC
sjennings@kcharvey.com
About

Erik A. Lehnhoff
Asst. Professor/Weed Science, Entomology, Plant Pathology, and Weed Science (EPPWS) - New Mexico State University
lehnhoff@nmsu.edu
About

Lucy Marshall
Fellow, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of New South Wales, Australia
lucy.marshall@unsw.edu.au
About

Zach Miller
Superintendent, Western Agricultural Research Center, MSU
zachariah.miller@montana.edu
About

Dennis R. Neuman
Analytical Chemist, Principal Scientist, KC Harvey Environmental; Reclamation Research Unit, MSU
drileyneuman@hotmail.com
About

Duncan Patten
dtpatten@montana.edu
About

Monica L. Pokorny
Plant Materials Specialist, USDA-NRCS
monica.pokorny@mt.usda.gov
About

Gadi V.P. Reddy
Professor of Entomology/Insect Ecology, MSU, Western Triangle Ag Research Center
reddy@montana.edu
About

Sharlene Sing
Researcher, US Forest Service
ssing@fs.fed.us
About

Teodoro Stadler
Head of the Laboratory of Environmental Toxicology at the Institute of Medicine and Experimental Biology of Cuyo (IMBECU) Centro Científico Tecnológico - Mendoza, Argentina
lpe@lab.cricyt.edu.ar
About

Olga Walsh
Research Assistant Professor of Cropping Systems Agronomy, University of Idaho
owalsh@uidaho.edu
About

Sarah Ward
Associate Professor, Genetics, Colorado State University
sarah.ward@colostate.edu
About

Jennifer Watts
Assistant Professor, University of Montana
jennifer.watts@ntsg.umt.edu
About