Amy Chiuchiolo

Amy Chiuchiolo

Research Associate
Ed Davis

Edward Davis

Agricultural Specialist
No photo available

Mett Davis

Research Associate

406-994-7987

Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

Research Associate
Ann De Meij

Ann De Meij

Research Associate

406-994-4723
demeij@montana.edu

Shantell Frame-Martin

Shantell Frame-Martin

Project Coordinator, Montana Noxious Weed Education Campaign
Tobias Gerken

Tobias Gerkin

Post Doc Research Associate
Megan Hofland

Megan Hofland

Research Associate

406-994-6099
meganj@montana.edu

Jeff Holmes

Jeff Holmes

Research Associate

406-994-5183
jholmes@montana.edu

Norma Irish

Norma Irish

Research Associate

406-994-7683
nirish@montana.edu

Barb Keith

Barb Keith

Research Scientist

406-994-5880
bkeith@montana.edu

No photo available

Anne Loi

Systems Administrator, Spatial Sciences Center
406-994-5180
loi@montana.edu
Kathrin Olson-Rutz

Kathrin Olson-Rutz

Research Associate
Noelle Orloff

Noelle Orloff

Plant ID Diagnostician
Ann Marie Reinhold

Ann Marie Reinhold

Post Doc Research Associate

406-994-5093
reinhold@montana.edu

MSU

Terry Rick

Research Associate
Tim Seipel

Tim Seipel

Research Scientist
Katelyn Miller

Katelyn Thornton

Research Associate
MSU

Erin Wall

Research Associate
Rosie Wallander

Rosie Wallander

Research Associate

406-994-7661
rtw@montana.edu