No photo available

Chris Caron

 Research Associate
 
Amy Chiuchiolo

Amy Chiuchiolo

Research Associate
Ed Davis

Edward Davis

Agricultural Specialist
No photo available

Mett Davis

Research Associate

406-994-7987

No photo available

Philip Davis

 Research Associate
 
Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

Research Associate
Cindy Dean

Cynthia Dean

 SALSA Project Manager
Casey collecting bees

Casey Delphia

Research Scientist
Ann De Meij

Ann De Meij

Research Associate

406-994-4723
demeij@montana.edu

Shantell Frame-Martin

Shantell Frame-Martin

Project Coordinator, Montana Noxious Weed Education Campaign
Tobias Gerken

Tobias Gerken

Post Doc Research Associate
Megan Hofland

Megan Hofland

Research Associate

406-994-6099
meganj@montana.edu

Jeff Holmes

Jeff Holmes

Research Associate

406-994-5138
jholmes@montana.edu

No photo available

Chia-yun Hsieh

 Research Scientist 
Norma Irish

Norma Irish

Research Associate

406-994-7683
nirish@montana.edu

Barb Keith

Barb Keith

Research Scientist

406-994-5880
bkeith@montana.edu

No photo available

Anne Loi

Systems Administrator, Spatial Sciences Center
406-994-5180
loi@montana.edu
Wei Li

Wei Li

Postdoctoral Researcher

406-994-2360
wei.li02@montana.edu

liu

Dengfeng Liu

 Associate Research Professor, Xi'an University of Technology
Kathrin Olson-Rutz

Kathrin Olson-Rutz

Research Associate
Noelle Orloff

Noelle Orloff

Plant ID Diagnostician
Ann Marie Reinhold

Ann Marie Reinhold

Research Scientist 

406-994-5093
reinhold@montana.edu

MSU

Terry Rick

Research Associate
Tim Seipel

Tim Seipel

Research Scientist
yigzaw

Wondmagegn Yigzaw

 Post Doc Research Associate
Rosie Wallander

Rosie Wallander

Research Associate

406-994-7661
rtw@montana.edu